Carnet super squared

10,00€ 

Ce produit est actuellement épuisé.

Super squared notebook Notebook Write Sketch And
Super squared notebook Notebook Write Sketch And
Super squared notebook Notebook Write Sketch And
Super squared notebook Notebook Write Sketch And
Super squared notebook Notebook Write Sketch And
Super squared notebook Notebook Write Sketch And

Mets tes plans au carré.

Le carnet A5 de la collection Super a une couverture double face, le recto et le verso ont en fait deux designs totalement différents mais complémentaires. La mise en page des pages internes est une page blanche et le papier est Fedrigoni. Les pages sont reliées entre elles par un fil cousu, comme les meilleurs livres. Les couvertures impriment jusqu'à 8 couleurs Pantone, elles sont donc si denses et vives! Tous les carnets et croquis Write sont fabriqués en Italie avec des matériaux de la plus haute qualité.

Pages 64. 

 

Ce qu'en pense Stephanie

J’ai découvert les carnets Write Sketch & il y a des années. Je les ai toujours aimé pour leur graphisme joyeux et coloré! C’est une sacré dose de peps à glisser dans son sac tous les jours. Aujourd’hui, ils font tout un tas d’autres choses très pratiques comme le semainier. Un jour, on aura, je l’espère, toute leur gamme sur Re-leaf!


À propos de la marque

Write Sketch & représente des objets et des outils conçus pour écrire, dessiner et autres choses ludiques.

Ils ont commencé comme un studio de design fondé par Matteo Carrubba et Angela Tomasoni en 2004. Dix ans plus tard, ils mettent leurs rêves et dessins dans leurs propres produits. Ils ont commencé avec une petite collection de 4 carnets de notes. C'était juste pour le plaisir. Les dessins étaient colorés et heureux : ils l’ont appelé Super! Collection.

Ils ont fait d'autres dessins et d'autres choses. Aujourd'hui, ils ont plus de 100 dessins et produits. Des carnets, mais aussi des règles, des sacs à dos et d'autres choses. Ils s’amusent toujours autant toujours à les faire.

Super squared notebook Notebook Write Sketch And
Super squared notebook Notebook Write Sketch And
Super squared notebook Notebook Write Sketch And
Super squared notebook Notebook Write Sketch And
Super squared notebook Notebook Write Sketch And
Super squared notebook Notebook Write Sketch And

Super squared notebook

€10,00 

This product is currently sold out.

Super squared notebook Notebook Write Sketch And
Super squared notebook Notebook Write Sketch And
Super squared notebook Notebook Write Sketch And
Super squared notebook Notebook Write Sketch And
Super squared notebook Notebook Write Sketch And
Super squared notebook Notebook Write Sketch And

Square your plans.

The A5 notebook of the Super collection has a double-sided cover, the front and back have in fact two totally different designs but complementary. The layout of the internal pages is white page and the paper is Fedrigoni. The pages are bound together with a thread stitching, like the best books. The covers print up to 8 Pantone colors, so they are so dense and vivid! All Write Sketch & notebooks are made in Italy with the highest quality materials.

64 pages. 

 

A word from Stephanie

I discovered the Write Sketch & notebooks years ago. I have always loved them for their cheerful and colorful graphics! It's quite a dose of fun to slip into your bag every day. Nowadays, they do a lot of other very practical things like the weekly planner. Someday, I hope we'll have their whole range of products on Re-leaf!


About the brand

Write Sketch & stands for objects and tools designed for writing, drawing and other playful things.

They started as a design studio founded by Matteo Carrubba and Angela Tomasoni in 2004. Ten years later, they put their dreams and designs into their own products. They started with a small collection of 4 notebooks. It was just for fun. The drawings were colorful and happy: they called it Super! Collection.

They made other drawings and other things. Today, they have more than 100 drawings and products. Notebooks, but also rulers, backpacks and other things. They still have fun doing them.

Super squared notebook Notebook Write Sketch And
Super squared notebook Notebook Write Sketch And
Super squared notebook Notebook Write Sketch And
Super squared notebook Notebook Write Sketch And
Super squared notebook Notebook Write Sketch And
Super squared notebook Notebook Write Sketch And